Employment Services

Check the websites listed bellow for job opportunities or visit us at
Ujima House and speak with one of our employment counsellors

Employment Agencies:
YMCA - www.ymcagta.org/en/get-a-job
COSTI Employment Services – www.costi.org
Youth Employment Services YES – www.yes.on.ca
Employment and Social Services – www.toronto.ca/socialservices/

Job Search Websites:
HRDC Job Bank – www.jobbank.gc.ca
Charity Village – www.charityvillage.com
Monster Board – www.monster.ca
Workopolis – www.workopolis.com
Job Canada – www.jobcanada.org
Employment News – www.employmentnews.com
Job Boom – www.jobboom.com
Mazemaster – www.mazemaster.on.ca
Toronto Place – www.torontoplace.com/jobs.htm

General Labour Positions:
Craigslist – http://toronto.en.craigslist.ca/lab/
UPS – https://upsjobs.managehr.com/indexMini.aspx?cid=14&lid=1&pid=-1
Purolator – www.purolator.com/careers/
FedEx – www.fedex.com/ca_english/careers/
Kijiji – http://toronto.kijiji.ca/f-jobs-general-labour-W0QQCatIdZ149

Job Postings:
Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment – http://tbe.taleo.net/NA4/ats/careers/searchResults.jsp?org=MAPLELEAFSPORTS&cws=1
Toronto Parks, Forestry and Recreation – www.toronto.ca/parks/hiringnow/hot-jobs.htm
Yorkdale Mall – www.yorkdale.com/about/jobs/
Dufferin Mall – www.dufferinmall.ca/jobs.php
Eaton Centre – www.torontoeatoncentre.com/EN/centreinfo/Pages/Careers.aspx
Sherway Gardens – www.sherwaygardens.ca/EN/centreinfo/Pages/Careers.aspx
Cineplex (Movie Theatres) – www.cineplex.com/Global/Careers/Applicants.aspx

TTC SUMMER STUDENTS OPPORTUNITIES
http://www3.ttc.ca/Jobs/Summer_Student_Opportunities/index.jsp